Skip to main content Skip to main menu

Welcome to the Citizens' Assembly

Membership of the Assembly consists of 100 persons, comprising a Chairperson and 99 citizens entitled to vote at a referendum. Dr Catherine Day, former Secretary General of the European Commission, was appointed by the Government to Chair the new Assembly.

Read More

Perspectives of Women Leaders – Women in Leadership video

Public sessions from all proceedings are available to watch back now on our YouTube channel.